Katchafire – Get Away

I gotta get away sometimes (get away, get away)
I got to get away
I gotta slip away sometimes (get away, get away)
I got to slip away to my special place
Verse 1
I woke up yeah on a cloudy day
I’m feeling blase blase from last nights party
And in the back of my mind I got work today
I couldn’t find my shoes to lardy dardy
Bridge
Excuse me sir, me car broke down
Me Mrs left me with the baby now
And I can’t make that date today
It might have to be another day
I said I’m sorry
I said I’m sorry
Oh yeah
Chorus
Repeat Verse 1
Repeat Bridge
Chorus
Got to get away
Got to slip away
Got to get away
Got to slip away
Got to slip away to me own reality…
Chorus to fade

Posted from WordPress for Android

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

