The S.I.G.I.T

The S.I.G.I.T – New Generation

We are the noodle generation,
Our foods are made of preservation,
We don’t need your education,
Things not set in proportion.
Look around in our perspective don’t acting to naive. You know it’s all tentative, you know dogfoods are expensive.
We are the starving brain, we are the naked in the rain. This is no heaven sends the new generation end.
We are the hooker generation,
We don’t need your education,
I only count my intuition,
Things are going malfunction.


No Hook_

I gave evil my heart, and escaped to the dark.
I’m weak in so many ways, i’ve worked so hard.
To get the band to the chart, but i’ll die anyway.
If i could choose, i’d be there drinking brews tired to getting loose.
If i could feel the noise, i’d rather play with the toys and there would be no choice.
Forgive me my heart, i’ve escaped to the dark.
So weak in so many ways. I’ve worked so hard.

To get this not to apart, but i’m tired today.
If only l took, the truth in the book, there would be no hook.
If i could feel the noise, i’d rather play with the toys and there would be no choice.

Clover Doper_

There’s a man plead a friendly plea, who drinks coffee rather than tea.
I’ve been listening to his prophecy (and i don’t need another).
He smokes super fine clove cigarette.
There’s a man fight for demand, where i could never win a game.
My fist’s to protect,
My hug’s to attack,
How could you tell me whose to blame.
World is full of amateur,
They’re acting like a pro,
If i could talk like a holyman,
Can i be a canonist too?

Horse_

My baby is a horse, she’s running out of course
Papa was the first to taste, her meat was what she has
Learning by time and doing, now she’s humming na na na
Once i’ve tried to stop her, said “Are you trying to get killed by standing on the street side?”

My baby is a horse, she’s running out of course
Smoking grass with the guest, one that squeezing her chest
Learning by time and doing, now she’s humming na na na
Once i’ve tried to stop her, said “Are you trying to get killed by standing on the street side?”

Nowhere End_

I hope we could be alright again, smoke and laugh at my cigarette brand
I hope we could drive nowhere end, listen to yours and my favourite band
I don’t have to tell you what i’m feeling,
Don’t need to know for whom your feeling is,
I just really want to see your face again,
And those smile’s i’ve seen when you were crying.
And when we drink together i would hold my thirst, i would hold my lust to get higher
And when we drink together i would hold my thirst, so i could drive you home first.

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

