Cascade – She Pretend

Cascade – She Pretend

She talks like wind, when she walks she swinging
I wrote her name in the line of my stories,
I know she would understand what i’m saying,
She left her bag in her home, Cause she knows she won’t need it now.
Ooo.. when she’s down and when she’s sad she pretend, to smile…uuu..
White chocolate bars is melting in her pocket,
I took a bite before she put it away,
She like my hair as much as like her,
She left a post it note in my hand, Cause she knows i will read it then.

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

