Mocca

Mocca – My only one

int: G A D
D Bm Em A F#m Bm Em A.2X (D).
#. A Em A F#m Bm Em A D Em A F#m Bm Em A D.
=. D Bm Em A F#m Bm E A.
=. Em A F#m Bm Em A D. 4X.

We had a fight last night and i called him ‘mad’ makes me fell so sad and i’m so ashamed.
He’s my only one, i give him all my love, even thought my mom says No! i just go on and on.
*. No ones gonna takes him away from me. Everyday & everynight i just wanna hold him tight & make sure that everything stays right. And everyday and everynight to dream of him is my delight & know that, he’ll stay with me all the way.

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

